Welcome to Heathmont East Primary School

  • Heathmont East Primary School Slideshow
  • Heathmont East Primary School Slideshow
  • Heathmont East Primary School Slideshow
  • Heathmont East Primary School Slideshow
  • Heathmont East Primary School Slideshow


Heathmont East Primary School enjoys a safe, secure and enriching learning environment. Its experienced team of dedicated, caring professionals and strong community support contribute to the warm and stimulating education program where children are able to succeed.

We are proud of our students’ achievements and the school’s excellent reputation.

We warmly welcome all parents to arrange an appointment by telephoning the school on (03)9729 5439 to have a tour of the school with our Principal Miss Kitty Allard.

Compass

Parents, to access Compass, click here

Looking Ahead...

For more information, see the 'News & Events' page

December

Monday 2nd February

Specialist Program commences

Half Prep classes

Tuesday 3rd February

Half Prep classes

Wednesday 4th February

Prep Testing

Friday 6th February

Interschool Sport against Yarra Road

Tissues and Champagne for Prep parents 9.15am-10.30am

School Captain Badge Presentation at assembly 2.30pm

Wednesday 11th February

Prep Testing

Friday 13th February

Interschool Sport against Park Orchards Primary

Monday 16th February

District Swimming at Tintern 12-3pm

Friday 20th February

Interschool Sport against Sacred Heart

House and Vice Captain Badge presentation at assembly 2.30pm

 Wednesday 25th February

Prep Testing

Friday 27th February

Interschool Sport against Wonga Park Primary